Contact Us2018-03-26T22:44:24+00:00

Family Resource Center of South Florida, Inc.
1393 SW 1st Street
Miami, FL  33135
(facility is wheelchair accessible and ADA compliant)

Tel: (305) 374-6006        Fax: (305) 374-6112

How do I get to your office?

By Car:  Coming from South on I-95 take exit 1B towards US-41/Brickell Ave/SW 8th St, then merge onto SW 3rd Ave, turn left onto SW 7th St/Tamiami Trail, turn right onto SW 15th Ave, then turn right on SW 1st St and our building will be on the left. Coming from North on I-95 take express to NW 12th Ave in Miami, then take the NW 12th Ave exit from FL-836 W, continue on NW 12th Ave, make a right on W Flagler St, make a left onto SW 14th Ave and our building will be on your left.

View Larger Map

Interested in working at Family Resource Center?
Click here for an Employment Application
FRC is committed to maintain a drug-free workplace for its employees, clients and visitors. Applicants and employees are subject to screening for alcohol and illegal drug use.

Administration
Executive Director – Dr. Oren Wunderman
owunderman@frcflorida.org
(305) 960-5521
.
Chief Financial Officer – Kim Sprouse
ksprouse@frcflorida.org
305-960-5532
.
Director of Full Case Management – Karen Sanchez
ksanchez@frcflorida.org
305-960-5591
.
Clinical Director – Tahira Kassam
tkassam@frcflorida.org
305-960-4467
.
Senior Staff Attorney- Kim Shafor
kshafor@frcflorida.org
305-960-5588
.
Staff Attorney/Permanency Specialist – Jennifer Sabin Ley-Soto, Esq.
jleysoto@frcflorida.org
305-960-5593
.
Staff Attorney- Marcia Neverusky
mneverusky@frcflorida.org
305-960-5583
Director of Human Resources and Compliance – Gilianne Francois
gfrancois@frcflorida.org
305-789-4472
.
Acting Director of Development/ Office Manager- Idania Lemus
ilemus@frcflorida.org
305-960-5599
.
 
Full Case Management Supervisors
Unit 741 – Alicia Proff
aproff@frcflorida.org
305-789-4490
.
Unit 846 – Elizabeth Anthony
eanthony@frcflorida.org
305-960-5523
.
Unit 848 – Leiseann Mentis
lmentis@frcflorida.org
350-960-5541
.
Unit 854 – Manassa Petithomme-Kelly
mkelly@frcflorida.org
350-347-2412
.
Unit 880 – Kevin Duff
kduff@frcflorida.org
305-347-2442
.
Unit 855 – Kimya Toomer
ktoomer@frcflorida.org
305-789-4475
.
Unit 857 – Jamie Jenkins
jjenkins@frcflorida.org
350-789-4474
.
Unit 860 – Kiska Sanders
ksanders@frcflorida.org
305-347-2450
.
Unit 861 – Carmen Alegria
calegria@frcflorida.org
305-347-2401
.
Unit 864 – Shantavia Davis
sdavis@frcflorida.org
305-960-5527
.
Unit 865
.
Unit 867 -Lakima Jackson-Smith
ljackson-smith@frcflorida.org
305-960-2469
.
Unit 877 – Clinton Davis
CDavis@frcflorida.org
305-960-5578
.
Unit 879 – Candace Jackson
cjackson@frcflorida.org
305-960-5540
.
.
.
Parenting Program
Parenting Program, Director – Rosario Hidalgo-Vargas
rhidalgo@frcflorida.org
305-960-5558
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Lucy G. de Lange
ldelange@frcflorida.org
305-960-5595
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Janet Martinez
jmartinez@frcflorida.org
305-789-4487
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Nigil Wright
nwright@frcflorida.org
305-960-5563

Contact Us

Family Resource Center of South Florida, Inc.
1393 SW 1st Street, Miami, FL  33135
Tel: (305) 374-6006
Fax: (305) 374-6112
Contact Us By Email

How do I get to your office?

Coming from South on I-95 take exit 1B towards US-41/Brickell Ave/SW 8th St, then merge onto SW 3rd Ave, turn left onto SW 7th St/Tamiami Trail, turn right onto SW 15th Ave, then turn right on SW 1st St and our building will be on the left.

Coming from North on I-95 take express to NW 12th Ave in Miami, then take the NW 12th Ave exit from FL-836 W, continue on NW 12th Ave, make a right on W Flagler St, make a left onto SW 14th Ave and our building will be on your left.

(Our facility is wheelchair accessible and ADA compliant)

Administration

Dr. Oren Wunderman
Executive Director
owunderman@frcflorida.org
(305) 960-5521

Kim Sprouse
Chief Financial Officer
ksprouse@frcflorida.org
305-960-5532

Karen Sanchez
Director of Full Case Management
ksanchez@frcflorida.org
305-960-5591

Tahira Kassam
Clinical Director
tkassam@frcflorida.org
305-960-4467

Kim Shafor
Senior Staff Attorney
kshafor@frcflorida.org
305-960-5588

Jennifer Sabin Ley-Soto, Esq.
Staff Attorney/Permanency Specialist
jleysoto@frcflorida.org
305-960-5593

Marcia Neverusky
Staff Attorney
mneverusky@frcflorida.org
305-960-5583

Gilianne Francois
Director of Human Resources and Compliance
gfrancois@frcflorida.org
305-789-4472

Idania Lemus
Acting Director of Development | Office Manager
ilemus@frcflorida.org
305-960-5599

Full Case Management Supervisors

Alicia Proff
Unit 741
aproff@frcflorida.org
305-789-4490

Elizabeth Anthony
Unit 846
eanthony@frcflorida.org
305-960-5523

Leiseann Mentis
Unit 848
lmentis@frcflorida.org
350-960-5541

Manassa Petithomme-Kelly
Unit 854
mkelly@frcflorida.org
350-347-2412

Kevin Duff
Unit 880
kduff@frcflorida.org
305-347-2442

Kimya Toomer
Unit 855
ktoomer@frcflorida.org
305-789-4475

Jamie Jenkins
Unit 857
jjenkins@frcflorida.org
350-789-4474

Kiska Sanders
Unit 860
ksanders@frcflorida.org
305-347-2450

Carmen Alegria
Unit 861
calegria@frcflorida.org
305-347-2401

Shantavia Davis
Unit 864
sdavis@frcflorida.org
305-960-5527

Rhonda Davis
Unit 865
rdavis@frcflorida.org
786-266-9457

Lakima Jackson-Smith
Unit 867
ljackson-smith@frcflorida.org
305-960-2469

Clinton Davis
Unit 877
CDavis@frcflorida.org
305-960-5578

Candace Jackson
Unit 879
cjackson@frcflorida.org
305-960-5540

Parenting Program

Rosario Hidalgo-Vargas
Parenting Program Director
rhidalgo@frcflorida.org
305-960-5558

Lucy G. de Lange
Parent Services Program Facilitator
ldelange@frcflorida.org
305-960-5595

Janet Martinez
Parent Services Program Facilitator
jmartinez@frcflorida.org
305-789-4487

Nigil Wright
Parent Services Program Facilitator
nwright@frcflorida.org
305-960-5563

Our Partners

Support Us When You Shop

Shop at AmazonSmile and Amazon will make a donation to Family Resource Center

Fundraise with friends and earn points at CrowdWise!

Support Family Resource Center just by doing your everyday online shopping!