Join Our Newsletter!
Name:
Email

Contact Us

Family Resource Center of South Florida, Inc.
1393 SW 1st Street
Miami, FL  33135
(facility is wheelchair accessible and ADA compliant)

Tel: (305) 374-6006        Fax: (305) 374-6112

How do I get to your office?

By Car:  Coming from South on I-95 take exit 1B towards US-41/Brickell Ave/SW 8th St, then merge onto SW 3rd Ave, turn left onto SW 7th St/Tamiami Trail, turn right onto SW 15th Ave, then turn right on SW 1st St and our building will be on the left. Coming from North on I-95 take express to NW 12th Ave in Miami, then take the NW 12th Ave exit from FL-836 W, continue on NW 12th Ave, make a right on W Flagler St, make a left onto SW 14th Ave and our building will be on your left.

View Larger Map

Interested in working at Family Resource Center?
Click here for an Employment Application
FRC is committed to maintain a drug-free workplace for its employees, clients and visitors. Applicants and employees are subject to screening for alcohol and illegal drug use.

Administration
Executive Director – Dr. Oren Wunderman
owunderman@frcflorida.org
(305) 960-5521
.
Chief Financial Officer – Kim Sprouse
ksprouse@frcflorida.org
305-960-5532
.
Director of Full Case Management – Kim Shafor
kshafor@frcflorida.org
305-960-5588
.
Clinical Director – Gerardo Alvarez, L.C.S.W., C.A.P.
galvarez@frcflorida.org
305-347-2433
.
Staff Attorney/Permanency Specialist -Lamberto O. Abeleda, Esq.
labeleda@frcflorida.org
305-960-5543
.
Staff Attorney/Permanency Specialist – Jennifer Sabin Ley-Soto, Esq.
jleysoto@frcflorida.org
305-960-5593
.
Director of Human Resources and Compliance – Gilianne Francois
gfrancois@frcflorida.org
305-789-4472
.
.
Full Case Management Supervisors
Unit 741 – Alicia Proff
aproff@frcflorida.org
305-789-4490
.
Unit 846 – Elizabeth Anthony
eanthony@frcflorida.org
305-960-5523
.
Unit 848 – Leiseann Mentis
lmentis@frcflorida.org
350-960-5541
.
Unit 851 – Manassa Petithomme-Kelly
mkelly@frcflorida.org
350-347-2412
.
Unit 854 – Kevin Duff
kduff@frcflorida.org
305-347-2442
.
Unit 855 – Kimya Toomer
ktoomer@frcflorida.org
305-789-4475
.
Unit 857 – Jamie Jenkins
jjenkins@frcflorida.org
350-789-4474
.
Unit 860 – Kiska Sanders
ksanders@frcflorida.org
305-347-2450
.
Unit 861 – Carmen Alegria
calegria@frcflorida.org
305-347-2401
.
Unit 864 – Natalie Green
ngreen@frcflorida.org
305-960-5554
.
Unit 865 – Chiquita Black
cblack@frcflorida.org
305-960-5559
.
Unit 867 -Tenecia Burley
tburley@frcflorida.org
305-960-5555
.
Unit 877 – Clinton Davis
CDavis@frcflorida.org
305-960-5578
.
Unit 879 – Tabatha English
tenglish@frcflorida.org
305-960-5566
.
.
.
Parenting Program
Parenting Program, Director – Rosario Hidalgo-Vargas
rhidalgo@frcflorida.org
305-960-5558
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Lucy G. de Lange
ldelange@frcflorida.org
305-960-5595
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Janet Martinez
jmartinez@frcflorida.org
305-789-4487
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Nigil Wright
nwright@frcflorida.org
305-960-5563