Join Our Newsletter!
Name:
Email

Contact Us

Family Resource Center of South Florida, Inc.
155 South Miami Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL  33130-1617
(facility is wheelchair accessible and ADA compliant)

Tel: (305) 374-6006        Fax: (305) 374-6112

How do I get to your office?

By Car:   Coming from the North on I-95 get off at N.E. 2nd ave, exit, exit 2B, toward US-1 Biscayne Blvd., take the NE 2nd Ave Ramp, turn SLIGHT RIGHT onto NE 2nd Ave/Abel Holtz Blvd, turn right onto NE 1st street, turn left onto N Miami Ave.Coming from I-95 South, S Dixie Hwy heading north goes right onto I-95 take the US-1 exit, exit 2A, toward Biscayne Blvd/Downtown, take the SE 1st Ave Ramp, turn SLIGHT LEFT to take the SE 1st Ave ramp, turn LEFT onto SE 1st Ave, turn LEFT onto NE 1st ST, turn LEFT onto N Miami Ave.

View Larger Map

By Train: travel by train either north or south bound and  exit at Government Center and take the Metro Mover,  outer loop heading south and get off at the first stop, N Miami Ave Stop and walk ½ block North, cross the street and the building on the corner or get on the inner loop and get off at the 2nd street stop, behind  Macys. Walk across the street while on Miami Avenue, the 155 Building is the last building on the LEFT at the corner of Miami Avenue and SW 2nd Street. There is a Subway Shop on the ground level of the building and FEDEX is across the street on the Right.

The building is white, with the number (155) by the front stairway entrance to the building. We are across from FEDEX and there is a Subway Restaurant on the ground floor of the building.

Where can I park?
There are limited parking meters around the block including in front of the building, in addition to pay surface lots and garages in the area. There is garage parking in the building with entrances on SE 1st and SE 2nd Streets. Please be advised that garages and parking lots in the immediate area tend to be more expensive.

Interested in working at Family Resource Center?
Click here for an Employment Application
FRC is committed to maintain a drug-free workplace for its employees, clients and visitors. Applicants and employees are subject to screening for alcohol and illegal drug use.

Administration
Executive Director – Dr. Oren Wunderman
owunderman@frcflorida.org
(305) 960-5521
.
Chief Financial Officer – Kim Sprouse
ksprouse@frcflorida.org
305-960-5532
.
Director of Full Case Management – Kim Shafor
kshafor@frcflorida.org
305-960-5588
.
Clinical Director – Gerardo Alvarez, L.C.S.W., C.A.P.
galvarez@frcflorida.org
305-347-2433
.
Staff Attorney/Permanency Specialist -Lamberto O. Abeleda, Esq.
labeleda@frcflorida.org
305-960-5543
.
Staff Attorney/Permanency Specialist – Jennifer Sabin Ley-Soto, Esq.
jleysoto@frcflorida.org
305-960-5593
.
Director of Human Resources and Compliance – Gilianne Francois
gfrancois@frcflorida.org
305-789-4472
.
.
Full Case Management Supervisors
Unit 741 – Alicia Proff
aproff@frcflorida.org
305-789-4490
.
Unit 846 – Elizabeth Anthony
eanthony@frcflorida.org
305-960-5523
.
Unit 848 – Leiseann Mentis
lmentis@frcflorida.org
350-960-5541
.
Unit 851 – Manassa Petithomme-Kelly
mkelly@frcflorida.org
350-347-2412
.
Unit 854 – Kevin Duff
kduff@frcflorida.org
305-347-2442
.
Unit 855 – Kimya Toomer
ktoomer@frcflorida.org
305-789-4475
.
Unit 857 – Jamie Jenkins
jjenkins@frcflorida.org
350-789-4474
.
Unit 860 – Kiska Sanders
ksanders@frcflorida.org
305-347-2450
.
Unit 861 – Carmen Alegria
calegria@frcflorida.org
305-347-2401
.
Unit 864 – Natalie Green
ngreen@frcflorida.org
305-960-5554
.
Unit 865 – Chiquita Black
cblack@frcflorida.org
305-960-5559
.
Unit 867 -Tenecia Burley
tburley@frcflorida.org
305-960-5555
.
Unit 877 – Clinton Davis
CDavis@frcflorida.org
305-960-5578
.
Unit 879 – Tabatha English
tenglish@frcflorida.org
305-960-5566
.
.
.
Parenting Program
Parenting Program, Director – Rosario Hidalgo-Vargas
rhidalgo@frcflorida.org
305-960-5558
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Lucy G. de Lange
ldelange@frcflorida.org
305-960-5595
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Janet Martinez
jmartinez@frcflorida.org
305-789-4487
.
Parent Services Program Facilitator – Nigil Wright
nwright@frcflorida.org
305-960-5563